Local Muslim Events. Promote community Events FREE. Upload Events Directly. Sell Tickets, Buy Tickets. Start fundraising for event or cause.

HIGHLIGHTED EVENTS

BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 01 October 2016

The Art of Khutbah and Public Speaking

Leeds, United Kingdom

  •  173 views
  •   likes

Saturday 01 October 2016

New Roots Open Circle

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  65 views
  •   likes

ALL EVENTS ARRANGED IN DATE ORDER

Monday 26 September 2016

Sisters Hijaamah course

London Muslim Centre, United Kingdom

  •  203 views
  •   likes

Thursday 29 September 2016

The Muslim Extremist: The Enemy Within

Leeds, United Kingdom

  •  56 views
  •   likes

Monday 03 October 2016

TCF Quiz Night

London, United Kingdom

  •  130 views
  •   likes

Tuesday 04 October 2016

Supporting Refugee Mothers and Babies

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  3 views
  •   likes

Saturday 08 October 2016

Muslim Aid Charity Ball (Ladies Only

Central London, United Kingdom

  •  149 views
  •   likes

Saturday 08 October 2016

Human Appeal Bake Sale

East London, United Kingdom

  •  25 views
  •   likes

Saturday 08 October 2016

Qur'anic Arabic Classes

London, United Kingdom

  •  16 views
  •   likes

Monday 17 October 2016

2nd Global Summit on Herbals and Natural Remedies

Kaula Lumpur, Malaysia

  •  397 views
  •   likes

Sunday 23 October 2016

Sahara Desert Trek

Morocco, United Kingdom

  •  540 views
  •   likes

Saturday 29 October 2016

The Great Wall of China Trek

China, United Kingdom

  •  502 views
  •   likes

Saturday 19 November 2016

Why Can't I Get What I Want? with USTADHA YASMIN MOGAHED (USA)

Bradford, United Kingdom

  •  15 views
  •   likes