Local Muslim Events. Promote community Events FREE. Upload Events Directly. Sell Tickets, Buy Tickets. Start fundraising for event or cause.

HIGHLIGHTED EVENTS

Sunday 28 August 2016

Calligraphy Tour

Bolton, United Kingdom

  •  102 views
  •   likes

Sunday 28 August 2016

carboot funday

birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  165 views
  •   likes

ALL EVENTS ARRANGED IN DATE ORDER

Friday 26 August 2016

Family Retreat 2016

Nottingham, United Kingdom

  •  380 views
  •   likes

Friday 26 August 2016

HA Family Funday

Birimingham, United Kingdom

  •  116 views
  •   likes

Saturday 27 August 2016

Calligraphy Tour

Bradford, United Kingdom

  •  171 views
  •   likes

Saturday 27 August 2016

SISTERS ONLY - WATERWORLD

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  447 views
  •   likes

Sunday 28 August 2016

STEP UP FOR SYRIA

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  42 views
  •   likes

Thursday 01 September 2016

ESSENTIAL ISLAMIC SYLLABUS

SHEFFIELD, United Kingdom

  •  34 views
  •   likes

Saturday 03 September 2016

Calligraphy Tour

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  109 views
  •   likes

Saturday 03 September 2016

The BIG pre Eid Bazaar

Leicester, United Kingdom

  •  203 views
  •   likes

Saturday 03 September 2016

Eid Ul Adha Fair 2016

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

  •  41 views
  •   likes

Saturday 03 September 2016

LADIES OF LIGHT: THE TEA PARTY

LONDON, United Kingdom

  •  52 views
  •   likes

Saturday 03 September 2016

Islamic Course Open Day

Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom

  •  47 views
  •   likes

Sunday 04 September 2016

Syria in Sorrow

Bradford, United Kingdom

  •  55 views
  •   likes

Sunday 04 September 2016

Re-vitalise Your Imaan

Cambridge, United Kingdom

  •  58 views
  •   likes

Monday 12 September 2016

day time Alimiyyah Course

london, United Kingdom

  •  48 views
  •   likes

Saturday 17 September 2016

Up at the O2

London, United Kingdom

  •  57 views
  •   likes

Sunday 18 September 2016

Journey to Islam

Oldham, United Kingdom

  •  46 views
  •   likes

Saturday 24 September 2016

TREK SNOWDON - 24/09

Birmingham and London, United Kingdom

  •  1 views
  •   likes

Sunday 25 September 2016

Muslim Marriage Events Birmingham

Birmingham, United Kingdom

  •  4 views
  •   likes

Monday 03 October 2016

TCF Quiz Night

London, United Kingdom

  •  4 views
  •   likes

Monday 17 October 2016

2nd Global Summit on Herbals and Natural Remedies

Kaula Lumpur, Malaysia

  •  331 views
  •   likes

Sunday 23 October 2016

Sahara Desert Trek

Morocco, United Kingdom

  •  377 views
  •   likes

Saturday 29 October 2016

The Great Wall of China Trek

China, United Kingdom

  •  382 views
  •   likes